Are you as sick as I am of “Fear Factor”-type shows on TV? My sons and I have enjoyed watching “Clubhouse” together on CBS on Tuesday nights…only to have the show cancelled, it appears. No, wait, they moved it to Saturday, last week, and now my marketing newsletter says they’re wondering why it didn’t pull good ratings? Well, maybe if they’d TOLD someone they’d moved the show, my sons and I would’ve LOVED to watch the show! How many others are out there, also wishing for some good, wholesome TV to watch with their kids? Please go to http://www.cbs.com and send a “feedback” email telling them so! Or, call George Schweitzer @ CBS, 212-975-4321 and demand we get our shows back! Only with feedback like this will we get the shows we want; otherwise we’ll just get more raw pig intestines and leeches!

