I am so happy to see the sun! I really think I have seasonal depression, or whatever its called. It has been so dark and dank and cold here for so long, I just have had a hard time getting up in the morning and feeling motivated the rest of the day. But today…ITS SUNNY!!!!! Yeah!! Okay, reality check; its 13 degrees, we have 4″ of snow on the ground, and we’re expecting 2-5″ more tonight. But….ITS SUNNY!! And it makes me feel so much better! I also have accepted a really cool new job that I am excited about; if it turns out to be half as good as it seems right now, I’ll be doing really well within just a few short months. Nice people, I can work from home, and I’m selling a product that is quality; the company does website development, etc. for pro athetes, broadcast stations, doctors, etc. I am planning on making LOTS of money! woo hoo!! Let me know if you have a lead for me πŸ™‚

