My final week at the ad agency! Then, its off to my new job. Pray the money holds out until I start earning commissions…
It was still very hard getting out of bed this morning; covers were cozy and warm, it was dark outside, the dog was snuggly, and just when I had finally worked up the motivation to throw my legs over the side of the bed, my 11-year old padded in for snuggles, along with the other dog, who lives a love-starved life just generally. Oh…that meant another 5-10 minutes in bed! And now, hours later, I STILL can’t quite get it together and concentrate on the tasks at hand. Winter doldrums…Thanks to my hubby for making coffee, tho, so it was ready to go! Now, if the dogs would just take themselves out to pee in the morning…and late at night, too, for that matter. We so need a fenced-in yard! Not going to happen, tho, due to covenants and $$$$

