…things can get crazy. First, that means that I have to…er, GET TO drive my 16-year old to school….at 6:30am. That means 12-year old gets to head off to the bus 15 minutes early…yet he still missed the bus the first day. He called me as I was heading to work, already 25 minutes from home….so luckily I have a wonderful neighbor who didn’t mind (too much) jumping into clothes and getting him off to school. Turns out the bus driver fell in the shower and the sub missed half the stops! That was Monday. Yesterday I picked up Kid2 at 2p, brought him home (20 mins. each way), then over to bring a friend to our house for a study session, then back to pick up Kid3 (20 mins.) to take to soccer; turns out he’d forgotten his equip. so back home and back to the soccer field. Then back to pick him up again and drive other friend home…30 mins. away. Whew! On the road from 2p-7p; thanks to KFC for dinner 🙂 Looking forward to Dad being home today…

