Okay, I’ve admitted many times that I’m not the best blogger out there; am pretty clueless with a lot of the bells and whistles, mostly because I don’t take the time to figure it all out. So, I lost a couple of posts this week. Here’s one I found…
“Don’t know where the post I wrote the other day went…hmmm how frustrating! I know it was a good one too. Talked about my college-aged daughter coming home for a long weekend…finally! Haven’t seen her since mid-August. She needed a little parental-nuturing (transl: Doritoes and her own soft bed, plus a good mom-funded trip to Walgreens) and also needed to get away from the sick environment of BSU; sick in many ways, I’m sure, but I was referring to the fact that she has had various odd maladies this fall, including mono and now Scarlet Fever! She has enough trouble with studying, without the fever, aches and pains…

