I’ve been spending a lot of time with my in-laws lately (uh…tread lightly here…they read this!). Driving to doctors, grocery, etc. while they both nurse various orthopedic ailments. Its really sucks to be old, ya know. Amazingly God-sent that I’m home to do all this for them right now when they need someone, though. Just keep sending money, Lord, to pay the bills. 🙂

Well, today, I have no such committments. So, here it is 10:12am and I’m still in my robe and laptop! Oh, Hi, Ellen ; I wish it was Today you had Oprah on (didja catch that? I’ve watched all 3 shows today…). I really need to get in the shower, however…got a big lunch date with a new friend.

And, I REFUSE to be depressed about the fact that I’m STILL unemployed and broke, and that this new friend AND her husband are also unemployed! Eeek…we’ll have to find other topics to discuss… at least the sun is shining and its finally WARM in Indy…40’s seems warm after negative temps for 3 weeks.

